0 Menu

Young Hunter S/T


This Portland, OR based five piece play a brooding brand of riff heavy stoner rock. We have thirty of these cassettes, there is no download as you can aquire the digital version for free from their bandcamp site below.


Side 1

1.Nothing Shakes the Void 07:22
2. Another Night on the Western Front 06:55
3. This War 07:39

Side 2

4.After Death 08:32
5.Pyramid Schemes 11:15


released March 20, 2016

Benjamin Blake : Vocals, Guitar
Sam Dean : Bass
Grant Pierce : Drums
Sara Pinnell : Vocals, Keys
Erik Wells : Guitar
Matt Brown : Guitar on "Pyramid Schemes"

All songs written by Benjamin Blake with Young Hunter

Recorded by Adam Pike at Toadhouse Studios in Portland, OR
Mixed by D. James Goodwin at the Isokon in Woodstock, NY
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege Engineering in Portland, OR

Design and Layout by Dora Jane
Front and back cover photographs by Mike Grippi
Cover image concept by Brendan Ford-Sala